Celebrating Birthday, Family and Christmas All in One!

Ok, I love capturing moments with my girls, and like any other parent, I believe they are the most photogenic girls in the world:) But Baby V has the title of the cutest expressions ever. She is so photogenic and gorgeous. And how about this….mom crochet this little pink and white number for her before she was even born. Talk about faith and skills. I don’t know the first thing about sewing, let alone crochet a cute dress like this. Here are a few images from today.

So, for those of you not familiar with my photography, I enjoy capturing those moments where the family poses and looks straight at the camera. At the same time, I love having images that tell a story as they are hung in your home gallery. Check out these various pre-edited images and let me know what you think.

Something that we are trying at AriZoe images is giving clients more options with their custom boutique sessions. For example, you can either opt for us to select images to edit, or you can have full view of all of the images and you select which images you would like edited before you even purchase. That’s right, you are not obligated to purchase every edited image, but why not get a CD or photobook?

Contact us for your next family session just in time for Christmas card pics.

This is the start of the session. Baby V is wondering who I am with this camera in her face. lol

This is the start of the session. Baby V is wondering who I am with this camera in her face. lol

Just a little loving before we start the session.

Just a little loving before we start the session.

Who's the center of mommy and daddy's world. Baby V!

Who’s the center of mommy and daddy’s world. Baby V!

Just a little stroll with mommy and daddy.

Just a little stroll with mommy and daddy.

"So did she really try and sneak these antlers on my head?"  - Gone in 7 seconds

“So did she really try and sneak these antlers on my head?” – Gone in 7 seconds

"Yea! I got this!"

“Yea! I got this!”

Can you believe she's only been walking for 2 days?!

Can you believe she’s only been walking for 2 days?!

Anytime is a great time for snuggles with mommy and daddy.

Anytime is a great time for snuggles with mommy and daddy.

"Cheese!"

“Cheese!”

I'm ready....

I’m ready….

No, I'm really ready for my close-up:)

No, I’m really ready for my close-up:)

Leave a Reply

