They’re Baaaaack….for the Holidays!

Journey with me as I review a few sessions with the same wonderfully blessed family. It’s great to have friends who turn into clients and yet, we remain friends – even better friends. I think it says a lot when you have repeat business. Being a family photographer is my goal. I would much rather the faithful business of a few. This way, I can learn the likes and dislikes of the children. I can appreciate the small moments among siblings that a parent can dote on for decades to come. There are times when the children are perfect for the camera despite the hour getting too close to lunch and nap time. But let’s start from the beginning. Below is one of my favorite maternity pics from this family. It’s not the new math….well, just check it out.

Image

 

Ok, so we have this beautiful photo shoot (doesn’t mom look radiant? I don’t think I’ve ever looked that great in my skinny days:). We actually played around with dates for the maternity shoot. Can you believe the babies arrived the following week. Whew! That was close. Here are two of my favs from that shoot.

Image

Image

 

This holiday, the babies are just as beautiful and blessed. The family should have a great time with the floor covered in Christmas wrapping paper. But most of all, the family will forever have the memories that will never fade thanks to their family photo sessions with AriZoe Images.

Image

 

Image

 

Image

This was a quick 15min session at the family’s home. Since the main family portrait is planned for this year’s Christmas card, I will keep it secret. But why not add a AriZoe FUNNY….

Image

 

Leave a Reply

